Call Us: 1 (403) 250-3027

Amal Al-Borno, Ph.D.
President
Cell: (403) 818-0943
Bus: (403) 250-3027
e-mail: aalborno@chartercoating.com
Over 25 years of experience in management, marketing, testing, R&D and failure analysis in protective coatings, and industrial water treatment.
Amal's CV
Amal's biography


Mick Brown, Ph.D.
International Representative and Technical Consultant
e-mail: mickdbrown@yahoo.com
Technical background and solid knowledge of protective coatings combined with training and experience in international marketing.
Mick's biography


Xianyi Chen, Ph.D.
Polymer Specialist
e-mail: xchen@chartercoating.com
Polymer materials expert specialized in failure analysis, testing and evaluation, consulting services and project management.
Xianyi's biography


Shailesh Dhoke, Ph.D.
Assistant Technical Manager
e-mail: sdhoke@chartercoating.com
Coating technology expert with broad experience in in failure analysis, mechanical testing and proposal development.
Shailesh's biography 


Da Kuang, Ph.D
Scientist
e-mail: dkuang@chartercoating.com
Pipeline corrosion expert specializing in coating testing and failure analysis.
Da's biography 


Yuan Li, Ph.D
Scientist
e-mail: yli@chartercoating.com
Corrosion mechanism and coating expert with extensive experience in High Temperature High Pressure (HTHP) autoclave testing.
Yuan's biography 


Ian Stevens, C.Eng Diploma
Laboratory Technician
e-mail: istevens@chartercoating.com


Leah Lipman, B.Sc.
Laboratory Technician
e-mail: llipman@chartercoating.com


Grant Wilson, Dig. Design Diploma
Laboratory Technician, Safety Officer, Maintenance and Calibration
e-mail: gwilson@chartercoating.com


Teresa Wilson, M.Sc.
Laboratory Technician
e-mail: twilson@chartercoating.com


Marina Stefanelli, B.Sc.
Administrative Assistant
e-mail: mstefanelli@chartercoating.com